Our values

"To reinvent the traditional crêperie concept"

L' artisanat

To him it is not enough to guaranty the origin and the quality of his products; it is also important to assure his clients that his suppliers do their job with dignity and passion in order to preserve artisanal methods.

100% Breton

Galette Café is very proud to be part of the association ‘blé noir tradition Bretagne’ in order to support traditional and authentic buckwheat stone-milling. As a result, we are fully committed to using only 100% Breton buckwheat flour made in a traditional way.

Healthy

To make our crepes we are committed to only use organic and high quality wheat flour. All our Galettes are naturally "Gluten Free" and our delicious preparations are cooked with attention every day under your eyes (open kitchen).

@galettecafefamily

TripAdvisor

Yelp

Food

Hapiness is in the plate!

Our Story

"Galette Café" is a restaurant concept created in 2012 by A. Bertin, a young restaurateur from Rennes (Brittany), who wanted to reinvent the traditional crêperie concept. His wish is to enable people to experience Brittany gastronomy by respecting and enhancing the work of his several artisan suppliers.


Four very simple premises drive “Galette Café”: top quality food, an alluring décor; a welcoming atmosphere and an honest and friendly customer-oriented service.To him it is not enough to guaranty the origin and the quality of his products; it is also important to assure his clients that his suppliers do their job with dignity and passion in order to preserve artisanal methods.


He believes people want to taste REAL food again... food that evocates memories... food with soul... food with heart.


'Nos artisans ont du talent'

Bon appétit!!

Hours & Location

Where and When ?

All day service

Monday - Saturday: 12h to 22h

Closed on sunday



Contact

Email: galettecafe@live.com

Tel: 0142602204

@galettecafefamily

Adress

2 Rue de l’Université 75007 PARIS

METRO:

Line 4 - Saint-Germain-des-Près

Line 12 - Rue du Bac

Meet Our Artisans

NOS ARTISANS ONT DU TALENT

Nos valeurs

"réinventer la traditionnelle crêperie"

L' artisanat

Il n'est pas suffisant de seulement se contenter de garantir l'origine et la qualité des produits; il est aussi important de garantir à nos clients que nos artisans exercent leur métier dignement poussés par la passion afin de préserver des méthodes artisanales.

100% Breton

Galette Café est très fier de faire partie de l'association ‘blé noir tradition Bretagne’ afin de promouvoir le procédé ancestral et authentique des farines faites à la Meule de Pierre. En consequence, nous nous engageons pleinement a seulement utiliser de la farine de sarrasin 100 % bretonne faite de manière artisanale.

Healthy

Pour réaliser nos pâtes à crêpes nous nous efforçons de seulement utiliser de la farine de blé de haute qualité et bio. Toutes nos galettes sont naturellement "Gluten Free" et nos délicieuses préparations sont cuisinées avec attention chaque jour sous vous yeux (cuisine ouverte).

@galettecafefamily

TripAdvisor

Yelp

Food

Le bonheur est dans l'assiette!

À Propos De Nous

Galette café est un concept de restauration crée en 2012 par A. Bertin, un jeune restaurateur de Rennes (Bretagne) souhaitant réinventer la traditionnelle crêperie. Son souhait est de faire connaître la Gastronomie Bretonne en respectant et en valorisant le travail d' artisans bretons.


Quatre points essentiels définissent Galette Café: produits de qualité, un décor séduisant et moderne, une atmosphère conviviale et une équipe chaleureuse. Pour lui il n'est pas suffisant de seulement se contenter de garantir l'origine et la qualité de ses produits; il est aussi important de garantir à ses clients que ses artisans exercent leur métier dignement poussés par la passion afin de préserver des méthodes artisanales.


Dernièrement, il reste persuadé que le plaisir de bien manger passe par la mise en valeur de produits authentiques que ces artisans lui fournissent.


'Nos artisans ont du talent'

Bon appétit!!

Information utiles

Où et Quand ?

Service continu

Lundi - Samedi: 12h à 22h

Fermé le dimanche



Contacte

Email: galettecafe@live.com

Tel: 0142602204

@galettecafefamily

Adresse

2 Rue de l’Université 75007 PARIS

METRO:

Ligne 4 - Saint-Germain-des-Près

Ligne 12 - Rue du Bac

Nos artisans

NOS ARTISANS ONT DU TALENT